Help

Thank you for contacting
the Super Duper Printer help chat
what can I do
for you today?

Yes
certainly
I can help you with that

What are the make and model
of your printer?

Thank you for providing
me with all the information
a real IT person would need
to fix the problem

You are ahead of my script
so I will ignore you
and ask you to repeat
everything you have just told me

Thank you
please repeat it again

Please check your printer’s ISP
even though you have informed me twice
you are using a USB connection

Is your
USB cable connected?

What is your printer’s
ISP?

Is your
USB cable connected?

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

Please try the USB cable
in another port

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

I cannot help you
if you don’t have another USB port

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

Please tell me
your printer’s ISP

What are the make and model
of your printer?

What are the make and model
of your computer?

I cannot help you
if you don’t have another USB port

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

Is your USB cable connected?

Please open Devices and Settings
and select your printer

Please try the USB cable
in another port

I cannot help you
if you don’t have another USB port

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

Please delete your printer
then unplug the USB cable
and plug it back in again
and your printer will reappear

It should be reappearing
try again

It should be reappearing
try again

It should be reappearing
try again

Please try the USB cable
in another port

I cannot help you
if you don’t have another USB port

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

You must connect the cable
directly to the computer

Please end this chat
and call our help desk
at this non-toll-free number.

I hope you have been satisfied
with our service today

Leave a Reply

