Introversion

Here I am
seeing friends
doing the brunch thing
this is great
fun conversations
nice people
good food
now let’s wander around the streets a bit
so amusing
even the weather’s cooperating
here’s an ice cream place
yum
now more wandering
what a great day
look at me being social
I’m enjoying this so much
bye
everybody
hope to catch up with you soon
now I’ll go home
perfectly happy with that experience
and try to get some work done

Oh my God
I’m so tired

One thought on “Introversion

Leave a Reply

