Actually

Actually
that thing your are saying
about armadillos is incorrect
I know because I read
a Wikipedia article on armadillos once
or possibly on antelopes
or aardvarks
something starting with “a”

Actually
your statistics are wrong
because you didn’t get them
from the one study I have read
oh look
here it is on my laptop
do you want to see it
do you want to discuss it
for an hour and a half

Actually
I know a lot about that subject
as I have written a book about it
and published it
on CreateSpace
it only costs $2.99
you should buy it
maybe you’ll learn something

Actually
the word “actually” dates from the mid-fifteenth century
which I know
because I just looked it up on my phone
expressly so I could tell you about it

One thought on “Actually

Leave a Reply

