Trailer

OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST TRAILER EVER
it’s so full of things
and people
and fragments of dialogue
and a soundtrack that won’t be used in the film itself
but SCREW IT this trailer is awesome
I am in love with it
it can do no wrong

Well
maybe that’s not true
maybe that one bit didn’t really work for me
and I don’t know about the protagonist
and was that really a pun?
Is this movie making puns now?
I don’t want to see it if there are puns
or clichés
or expository speeches

I can’t believe this trailer is so terrible
I’ve been waiting for it for weeks
and it lasted almost two minutes
and I don’t even know if I want to rewatch it
for a fourteenth time
since it’s doing things all wrong
and everyone needs to know that

Though actually
it’s not bad
and I bet the movie will be amazing
and OH MY GOD IT’S ANOTHER TRAILER

I wonder
what this one will be like

One thought on “Trailer

Leave a Reply

