Good Food

Here you go
Tereus
Have this delicious meal prepared for you by me
your loving wife
whom of course you love back
obviously
and I’m sure you would never do anything to hurt me
like
for instance
and understand I’m just spitballing here
violently violating my little sister
and holding her prisoner
after
incidentally
cutting out her tongue
I mean
this is just purely a hypothetical situation
since I know you would never do anything like that
so eat up
The meat is steaming in the pot
and I’ve taken extra care
to season it just the way you like it
my darling

Leave a Reply

