Okay Like Seriously

This has gone far enough
lingering cough
you must clear out
before I hit you over the head
with the tiny instrument
I need to play today
which will be difficult
with all the desperate coughing
oh
and did I mention the singing?
I didn’t
did I?
You have already ruined my week off
which should have been a week marking
but was mostly a week huddling on my couch
and feeling sorry for myself
and now you are aiming to ruin
my weekend as well
well
SCREW YOU
lingering cough
you are a mouldy bag of packing peanuts
and I
am above you

Leave a Reply

